Thank You from the Dauphin Americas Family

Social distancing aside, on a global level, these difficult times have brought us much closer together.  We know how people halfway around the world feel because we are feeling it ourselves. As a global brand, Dauphin products are available around the world, but the U.S. employees of Dauphin Americas are quite global themselves. They represent 20 countries, speak 13 languages and would like to share their appreciation to our clients, suppliers, business partners and the entire Dauphin family. Please watch as they say "Thank you" in their own words.

 

New York

STATE OF NEW YORK  

DACO Limited Partnership DBA Dauphin North America and Valo               

Contract # PC68306                       Effective dates: December 2, 2018 – December 1, 2023 

Award #23109  Group #20915   
Furniture, All Types (except Hospital Room and Patient Handling)

Terms and Conditions: 

61.55% to State of NY Agencies for all Dauphin and/or Valo products and additional 19% of net for inside delivery.

58% to State of NY Agencies and an additional 19% of net for inside delivery, for the following products:

Fixed Seating
Cubes

Installation charges can be negotiated separately when the project circumstances dictate, and agreed upon by all parties. These charges are above and beyond 19% of net for inside delivery. 

Applicable Price Lists:

Dauphin Price List February 1, 2019

Dauphin Averio Price List June 1, 2019

Dauphin Destino Price List June 1, 2019

Dauphin Reefs Price List June 1, 2019

Dauphin Cubes Price List May 1, 2018

Dauphin Fixed Seating Price List September 1, 2019

Valo Price List June 1, 2016

Authorized Dealers List

 
Sales Representatives:
R. Design Resources (Upstate New York)
Rulyn Graves
Tel: 518-692-9917
E-Mail: rgraves@rulyn.com
 
R. Design Resources (Upstate New York)
Tara Graves
Tel: 617-872-8140
E-Mail: tgraves@rulyn.com
 
Kathleen Colson (Upstate New York)
Kathleen A. Colson Associates, Inc.
127 Shadow Wood Drive
East Amherst, NY 14051
716-200-3288
kac@kathleencolson.com
 
Dauphin (New York City)
 
Kaneez Darbar/Regional Business Manager Northeast
Tel: 973-632-7059
Kaneez.Darbar@dauphin.com
 
Karolina Malfi
973-888-9542
karolina.malfi@dauphin.com
 
Adam Caldwell/NY Market Manager

Tel: 704-884-1995
Adam.caldwell@dauphin.com

Jaclyn Pullo/Sales Representative
845-709-1261
Jaclyn.pullo@dauphin.com