New York

STATE OF NEW YORK                 

Contract # PC66245                        Effective date: December 2, 2013 – December 1, 2018       
Furniture, All Types, Group 20915

Terms and Conditions:  61.6% to State of NY Agency

 For inside delivery and install in UPSTATE NY: 

Dealers get to charge ADDITIONAL12% for Seating, and 17% for tables (without power)
For inside delivery and install in DOWNSTATE NY: 
Dealers get to charge ADDITIONAL 20% for Seating, and 25% for tables
(without power, dividers, privacy screens)

Applicable Price Lists:

Dauphin Price List
Dauphin Fixed Seating Price List
Valo Price List

Authorized Dealers List:

Sales Representatives:
R. Design Resources (Upstate New York)
Rulyn Graves
Tel: 518-692-9917
E-Mail: rgraves@rulyn.com
 
R. Design Resources (Upstate New York)
Tara Graves
Tel: 617-872-8140
E-Mail: tgraves@rulyn.com
 
Kevin Clark (Long Island)
Tel: 631-689-0664
E-Mail: kclark192@aol.com
 
Dauphin (New York City)
Kaneez Darbar/Regional Business Manager Northeast
Tel: 973-632-7059
Kaneez.Darbar@dauphin.com
 
Jody Phelan Cooney/NY Market Manager
Tel: 917-667-7142
E-Mail: jody.cooney@dauphin.com
 

Adam Caldwell/NY Market Manager
704-884-1995
Adam.caldwell@dauphin.com

Jaclyn Pullo/Sales Representative
845-709-1261
Jaclyn.pullo@dauphin.com