Mid Atlantic

Mid Atlantic Purchasing Team (MAPT)

IFB # 2015-42 Furniture     Effective Date: January 1, 2016 - December 31, 2018
Office, School, Library etc. and Equipment

Terms and Conditions:

50% off inside delivery.

Applicable Price Lists:  

Dauphin Price List
Valo Price List

Authorized Dealers:

Edwards and Hill Office Furniture
10810 Guilford Road, Suite 101
Annapolis Junction, MD  20701
Phone: 301-317-4250
Contact: Hans Edwards
Email: hans@edwardsandhill.com
EBO Type: AA

Metro Office Solutions
4692 Millennium Drive, Suite 420
Belcamp, MD  21017
Contact: Greg Sheridan
Phone: 866-450-8160
Email: gsheridan@metroofficesolutions.com

Hasbrouck Associates, LLC
1836 Metzerolt Road, #1804
Adelphi, MD  20783
Contact: Judy Hasbrouck
Phone: 202-262-3375
Email: judy.hasbrouck@yahoo.com

Innovative Business Interiors, Inc.
914 Silver Spring Avenue, Suite 100
Silver Spring, MD   20910
Contact:  Charles Atwell
Phone: 301-589-1500  Ext. 103
Email: charlesatwell@ibi-inc.com

The Art of Space
11140 Korman Drive
Potomac, MD  20854
Contact: Stacy Narrow
Phone: 301-775-7547
Email: stacy@theartofspace.com

Atlantic Corporate Interiors
7001 Muirkirk Meadows Drive, Suite A
Beltsville, MD  20705
Phone: 301-931-3600

Capital Services and Supplies, Inc.
2804 Douglas Street, NE
Washington, DC  20018
Contact: Levine Forsythe
Phone: 202-635-0400
Email: lforsythe@capitalservices.net

US Business Interiors
575 S. Charles Street, Suite 408
Baltimore, MD  21201
Contact:  Jan Parsons
Phone: 410-547-8700  ext. 3200
Email: janp@usbionline.com

Sales Representatives:
Design Products Inc.
Stacy Curtis
P: 804-301-4387
Email: stacy@designproductsinc.com

Mark Elledge
P: 919-413-5773
Email: mark@designproductsinc.com

Alisa Lange
P: 202-297-1716
Email: alissa@designproductsinc.com

Shannon Lunney
P: 202-753-4545
Email: shannon@designproductsinc.com

Julian McMichael
P: 202-494-5377
Email: julian@designproductsinc.com