CMAS

Contract #4-16-71-0122B     Effective Date:  April 12, 2016 - December 31, 2020

Terms and Conditions:

GSA Pricing: 61.55% (.3845 x List = CMAS net price)

Payment terms are net 45 days

Applicable Price Lists:

Dauphin Price List
Valo Price List

Sales Representatives:

Quality Contract (Northern California)
Pete Sullivan
Tel: 800-303-4555
E-Mail: pete@qualitycontract.net
 
Quality Contract (Northern California)
Pam Minaker
Tel: 800-303-4555
E-Mail: pam@qualitycontract.net

Polito Associates
Tom Polito

Orange County, Inland Empire
Tel: 949-582-0422
E-Mail: tom@politoassociates.com

Polito Associates
Tiffany Polito Coyne

Orange County, Inland Empire
Tel: 323-251-7771
E-Mail:  tiffany@politoassociates.com

Polito Associates
Bill Duche
Los Angeles, Ventura, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo and Kern Counties
Tel: 310-748-3725
E-Mail: bill@politoassociates.com

Polito Associates
Wayne Loeb
Los Angeles, Ventura, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo and Kern Counties
Tel: 818-746-0299
E-Mail: wayne@politoassociates.com

Polito Associates
Karen Wardman
San Diego
Tel:  949-306-9275
E-Mail: karen@politoassociates.com